CEO

Bob Sonnenberg

Email: sonnenberg@earlebaum.org

Phone: 415.637.4565

Assistive Technology / Facilities / Low Vision Clinic

Jeff Harrington, OTR/L – Director of Technology

Email: harrington@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707-523-7833

Jacques Law – Senior Assistive Technology Specialist

Email: law@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.703.9046

Cathy Mulhern – Assistive Technology Specialist

Email: mulhern@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.206.8486

Development

  Sienna Hornback – Development Support

  Email: hornback@earlebaum.org

  Phone: 707.849.5319

Kathy Secor – Development Assistant

Email: secor@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.284.1089

Facilities

Ray Thompson – Facilities Specialist

Email: thompson@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.523.3222

Cell: 707.364.1557

Low Vision Clinic

         Nick O’Riley – Low Vision Clinic Coordinator

         Email: oriley@earlebaum.org

         Phone: 707.636.9929

Programs

Kati Aho – Director of Operations

Email: aho@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.284.1090

Administrative Staff

Cindy Camacho – Office Assistant

Email: camacho@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.523.3222

     Danny Elin – Office Administrator

     Email: elin@earlebaum.org

     Phone: 707.523.7830

Independent Living Skills

Susan Hirshfield, Phd. – Independent Living Specialist, Service Counselor

Email: hirshfield@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.636.0133

Patricia Jefferson – Vision Rehabilitation Instructor

Email: jefferson@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.636.2314

Denise Vancil – Vision Rehabilitation Therapist

Email: vancil@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.523.7832

Orientation and Mobility

Regina Kutches, MA, COMS –   Orientation & Mobility Specialist and Independent Living Skills Specialist

Email: kutches@earlebaum.org

Phone: 707.703.9582

Maura Wong Cooper, MA, COMS – Orientation & Mobility Specialist and Independent Living Skills Specialist

Email: wongcooper@earlebaum.org

              Phone: 707.703.9613

Share this: